May 2017 \ Awards \ PHOTO GALLERY
National Film Awards

  • President Pranab Mukherjee gives the Best Actor award to Akshay Kumar at the 64th National Film Awards. Akshay won the award for Rustom. Present alongside are Union Minister for Information and Broadcasting Mr M Venkaiah Naidu (left) and Minister of State (I and B) Mr Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore

Actress Sonam Kapoor receives a Special Mention from President Mukherjee for her role as Neerja in the eponymous movie that won the National Award for Best Hindi Film


Related News.